play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AutoFelice

At AutoFelice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AutoFelice

AutoFelice
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent - peace of mind springs to mind

    By lee H on 28 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Hi Lee. I just wanted to thank you for making my car purchase such a pleasant and pain-free experience. You truly are a breath of fresh air in what can be a very cynical and untrustworthy world. I absolutely LOVE my new VW Up! Your friendly, personal and professional approach is unbeatable. I was recommended to you by a work colleague who bought his new car from you recently, singing your praises and how right he was!

    Reply from AutoFelice on 01/06/18

    Thank you Lee. It’s great to hear you love your new Up! I really appreciate your business and kind feedback comments. Best wishes, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Pleasant stress free experience

    By Alex T on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Refreshing, stress free experience. Purchased a Kia from Autofelice. There was no pressure, the car was exactly as described, I was kept informed throughout the process with punctual texts and emails. I have already recommended Autofelice to others and will continue to do so.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 27/05/18

    Thank you Alex. As a small business I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for your recent customer referral. So pleased you were happy with the car and purchase experience. Kind regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Stress free way of buying a car.

    By Vicky U on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Straightforward purchase, so much nicer than having to go to a dealership. Lee is honest and trustworthy, I would recommend him to friends and family.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 15/05/18

    Thank you Vicky - it was my pleasure. Enjoy your new Mini! All the best, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    What a beautiful car!

    By Timothy S on 24 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a beautiful bmw estate from auto felice. Lee is probably the best and most helpful dealer in the UK. I would highly recommend buying a car from him. The car was in amazing condition just as described and drives spot on. Not pushy at all. Happy to answer any questions you may have. He is just a genuine honest man. I was glad to of met him. Highly recommended, you wouldn't be disappointed at all. I would do business with him again. Very happy customer. Thank You Lee. Top marks from me. 10 stars !

    Reply from AutoFelice on 25/04/18

    Thank you Timothy for your review - it is much appreciated. A great car gone to a great new home! Wishing you all the very best, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent trader

    By Tracey D on 31 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great little Fiesta earlier this year, really easy transaction and very professional

    Reply from AutoFelice on 02/04/18

    Hi Tracey. Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I’m glad you have been so happy with your Fiesta. Best wishes, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    I need a bigger car !

    By Beth F on 13 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have recently changed our Mini for a much more practical car which will better suit our family’s needs of growing children and the family dog ! I was anxious about how to do this after many years of having cars on a lease and looking at more affordable options. We came across Auto felice and were pleasantly surprised at how Professional and helpful Lee was, he has a wealth of knowledge and experience in the motor trade and made the whole experience straightforward. We are very pleased with our Volkswagen Golf estate and would recommend you look at changing your car with Lee he is genuine helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 02/04/18

    Hi Beth. Thank you so much for your kind comments in your review! It was a pleasure doing business with you and wish you and your family all the very best. Kind regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer.

    By Nira G on 18 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    At first, I was a bit cautious because all reviews are so good but I can confirm to all this dealer is genuine. Great cars and best prices. We need more dealers like him. Very honest and fantastic to deal with. I would strongly recommend this to anyone. Extremely pleased with my purchase. Definitely 5*.


  • 5

    Highly recommended honest dealer with great cars.

    By Bob S on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience when dealing with Lee during my recent purchase. It was a pleasure dealing with an upfront and honest dealer who made things easy.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ron D on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, I read previous reviews and can honestly say Lee lived up to everything that has previously been stated. Just bought a BMW from him, he was totally honest and transparent. Quite a few dealers need to take a leaf out of his book.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Jonathan S on 02 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lee is exteremely professional and polite. He took time to show me round the car and explain the accompanying paperwork. The excellent warranty meant I could drive away with peace of mind. Lee couldn't have been more helpful and I am pleased to have found a genuine car from a genuine dealer.