play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AutoFelice

At AutoFelice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AutoFelice

AutoFelice
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a beautiful car!

    By Timothy S on 24 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a beautiful bmw estate from auto felice. Lee is probably the best and most helpful dealer in the UK. I would highly recommend buying a car from him. The car was in amazing condition just as described and drives spot on. Not pushy at all. Happy to answer any questions you may have. He is just a genuine honest man. I was glad to of met him. Highly recommended, you wouldn't be disappointed at all. I would do business with him again. Very happy customer. Thank You Lee. Top marks from me. 10 stars !

    Reply from AutoFelice on 25/04/18

    Thank you Timothy for your review - it is much appreciated. A great car gone to a great new home! Wishing you all the very best, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent trader

    By Tracey D on 31 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great little Fiesta earlier this year, really easy transaction and very professional

    Reply from AutoFelice on 02/04/18

    Hi Tracey. Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I’m glad you have been so happy with your Fiesta. Best wishes, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    I need a bigger car !

    By Beth F on 13 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have recently changed our Mini for a much more practical car which will better suit our family’s needs of growing children and the family dog ! I was anxious about how to do this after many years of having cars on a lease and looking at more affordable options. We came across Auto felice and were pleasantly surprised at how Professional and helpful Lee was, he has a wealth of knowledge and experience in the motor trade and made the whole experience straightforward. We are very pleased with our Volkswagen Golf estate and would recommend you look at changing your car with Lee he is genuine helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 02/04/18

    Hi Beth. Thank you so much for your kind comments in your review! It was a pleasure doing business with you and wish you and your family all the very best. Kind regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer.

    By Nira G on 18 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    At first, I was a bit cautious because all reviews are so good but I can confirm to all this dealer is genuine. Great cars and best prices. We need more dealers like him. Very honest and fantastic to deal with. I would strongly recommend this to anyone. Extremely pleased with my purchase. Definitely 5*.


  • 5

    Highly recommended honest dealer with great cars.

    By Bob S on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience when dealing with Lee during my recent purchase. It was a pleasure dealing with an upfront and honest dealer who made things easy.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ron D on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, I read previous reviews and can honestly say Lee lived up to everything that has previously been stated. Just bought a BMW from him, he was totally honest and transparent. Quite a few dealers need to take a leaf out of his book.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Jonathan S on 02 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lee is exteremely professional and polite. He took time to show me round the car and explain the accompanying paperwork. The excellent warranty meant I could drive away with peace of mind. Lee couldn't have been more helpful and I am pleased to have found a genuine car from a genuine dealer.


  • 5

    Autofelice - Highly Recommended

    By Tony L on 10 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy and straightforward buying experience with Lee who was completely honest and straight with me. The car was well presented and exactly as described with all supporting paperwork being present. I have no hesitation in recommending Autofelice for your next car.


  • 5

    Car Review

    By Sadie D on 26 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having looked at several cars in different trade places, this car really stood out, it was immaculate, one owner, full service history and a new MOT. I've had the car for a few weeks now and I love it. Lee is a really genuine person, professional and knowledgable, and his cars are well priced. The transaction was really smooth . I would highly recommend buying from Lee.


‹ Prev Next ›