play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AutoFelice

At AutoFelice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AutoFelice

AutoFelice
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Lee D on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lee is extremely friendly and helpful. Car exactly as advertised and Lee very honest. Was able to take car away in less than 1hr, extremely happy. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 08/08/18

    Thanks Lee for your kind review - much appreciated. Very pleased that you were happy with the whole process. Best wishes, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Purchase of Citroen Picasso c3

    By Stephen K on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks to Lee , cannot thank you enough for an amazing and easy experience buying our car from you. Brilliant communication and stress free !!! No hesitation in recommending you to family and friends. Steve and Maggie.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 08/08/18

    Thank you for your review. It was lovely to meet you both and glad you are pleased with the car and purchase experience. All the best, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Ann W on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with Lee was an absolute pleasure, he was totally professional throughout the whole process and took time to explain about his background and Business as well as explaining all of the features on the car I would recommend him as a trustworthy dealer. Wishing you success for the future Lee. Regards. Ann Williams

    Reply from AutoFelice on 19/07/18

    Really appreciate the kind review of your purchase experience. I hope you enjoy your new Panda and send you my best wishes. Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Happy and satisfied

    By Otakar H on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Lee on 7/7/2018. As other reviews say Lee is very nice and helpful guy. The car was exactly as described so I am happy I have done more than 100 miles to get there and the same amonunt of mileages to get with the new car back. What else to say? I would definitely recommend this seller to my friends. And next time when I look for another car I will call to Lee what he has as first thing before open autotrader web pages. Otakar

    Reply from AutoFelice on 09/07/18

    Thanks Okatar. I’m glad you like the Kia. It was a pleasure to meet you both and thanks for taking the time to leave a review. All the best to you and your family, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    All you could ask for

    By Robbie C on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a car without my dads help was nice and simple, I was talked through every detail about the car that I needed to know. Very professional service, was able to swap details, tax/insurance all within about 30 minutes then I was driving home in a lovely motor, top service, good price, great car

    Reply from AutoFelice on 04/06/18

    Thanks Robbie. Great to meet you both and really pleased you liked the car and the service! All the very best, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent - peace of mind springs to mind

    By lee H on 28 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Hi Lee. I just wanted to thank you for making my car purchase such a pleasant and pain-free experience. You truly are a breath of fresh air in what can be a very cynical and untrustworthy world. I absolutely LOVE my new VW Up! Your friendly, personal and professional approach is unbeatable. I was recommended to you by a work colleague who bought his new car from you recently, singing your praises and how right he was!

    Reply from AutoFelice on 31/05/18

    Thank you Lee. It’s great to hear you love your new Up! I really appreciate your business and kind feedback comments. Best wishes, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Pleasant stress free experience

    By Alex T on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Refreshing, stress free experience. Purchased a Kia from Autofelice. There was no pressure, the car was exactly as described, I was kept informed throughout the process with punctual texts and emails. I have already recommended Autofelice to others and will continue to do so.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 26/05/18

    Thank you Alex. As a small business I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for your recent customer referral. So pleased you were happy with the car and purchase experience. Kind regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Stress free way of buying a car.

    By Vicky U on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Straightforward purchase, so much nicer than having to go to a dealership. Lee is honest and trustworthy, I would recommend him to friends and family.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 15/05/18

    Thank you Vicky - it was my pleasure. Enjoy your new Mini! All the best, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    What a beautiful car!

    By Timothy S on 24 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a beautiful bmw estate from auto felice. Lee is probably the best and most helpful dealer in the UK. I would highly recommend buying a car from him. The car was in amazing condition just as described and drives spot on. Not pushy at all. Happy to answer any questions you may have. He is just a genuine honest man. I was glad to of met him. Highly recommended, you wouldn't be disappointed at all. I would do business with him again. Very happy customer. Thank You Lee. Top marks from me. 10 stars !

    Reply from AutoFelice on 25/04/18

    Thank you Timothy for your review - it is much appreciated. A great car gone to a great new home! Wishing you all the very best, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent trader

    By Tracey D on 31 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great little Fiesta earlier this year, really easy transaction and very professional

    Reply from AutoFelice on 02/04/18

    Hi Tracey. Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I’m glad you have been so happy with your Fiesta. Best wishes, Lee @ AutoFelice