play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AutoFelice

At AutoFelice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AutoFelice

AutoFelice
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Mondeo Estate

    By Lynda D on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchasing a car is one of the least enjoyable activities I can imagine but buying a car from Lee was very different from previous experiences: His approach and communication was very professional; the information he provided seemed unbiased and there was no pressure from him to buy the car. All very refreshing and (all being well!) we would not hesitate to purchase another car from him in the future. Lynda and Phil

    Reply from AutoFelice on 04/12/18

    Thanks Lynda & Phil for your purchase and taking the time to leave a review - it is much appreciated. Kind regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Sebastian C on 02 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently brought my first car of Lee. It was an absolute pleasure buying of Lee. His professionalism shone through. The process was super smooth from start to finish making it a present experience. I would highly recommend Lee if you are looking at purchasing a car.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 03/11/18

    Thanks Sebastian for your review and recommendation. Im so glad you were pleased with the purchase experience. I wish you all the best and happy motoring in your new Polo. Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Our Son's first car

    By David P on 16 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lee was totally professional, dealt with all our questions promptly & was a pleasure to deal with throughout. We were looking to purchase our Son's first car &, even though not a large sum of money was involved, we immediately warmed to Lee & trusted his advice. I would not hesitate to recommend him - quality & sincere customer service : so rare nowadays.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 18/09/18

    Thanks for your purchase and review! I hope Charlie passes his test soon and enjoys driving his new car. Kind regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Tony T on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really impressed with lee I felt he was very helpful and honest and I’m very happy with my purchase I would definitely buy of him again

    Reply from AutoFelice on 06/09/18

    Much appreciated Tony. It was a pleasure to meet you both. Happy motoring in your new Audi. All the best, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Fantastic Trustworthy Service

    By Azi N on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Asked Lee to search for my perfect car after being recommended by a family member, within days he rose to the challenge.. such an easy purchase and value for money! Lee was very helpful and kind...Thanks Lee!

    Reply from AutoFelice on 23/08/18

    Thanks for your review Azi. Glad to be able to find you your perfect car! All the best with your new car and new home. Kind regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Lee D on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lee is extremely friendly and helpful. Car exactly as advertised and Lee very honest. Was able to take car away in less than 1hr, extremely happy. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 08/08/18

    Thanks Lee for your kind review - much appreciated. Very pleased that you were happy with the whole process. Best wishes, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Purchase of Citroen Picasso c3

    By Stephen K on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks to Lee , cannot thank you enough for an amazing and easy experience buying our car from you. Brilliant communication and stress free !!! No hesitation in recommending you to family and friends. Steve and Maggie.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 08/08/18

    Thank you for your review. It was lovely to meet you both and glad you are pleased with the car and purchase experience. All the best, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Ann W on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with Lee was an absolute pleasure, he was totally professional throughout the whole process and took time to explain about his background and Business as well as explaining all of the features on the car I would recommend him as a trustworthy dealer. Wishing you success for the future Lee. Regards. Ann Williams

    Reply from AutoFelice on 19/07/18

    Really appreciate the kind review of your purchase experience. I hope you enjoy your new Panda and send you my best wishes. Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Happy and satisfied

    By Otakar H on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Lee on 7/7/2018. As other reviews say Lee is very nice and helpful guy. The car was exactly as described so I am happy I have done more than 100 miles to get there and the same amonunt of mileages to get with the new car back. What else to say? I would definitely recommend this seller to my friends. And next time when I look for another car I will call to Lee what he has as first thing before open autotrader web pages. Otakar

    Reply from AutoFelice on 09/07/18

    Thanks Okatar. I’m glad you like the Kia. It was a pleasure to meet you both and thanks for taking the time to leave a review. All the best to you and your family, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    All you could ask for

    By Robbie C on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a car without my dads help was nice and simple, I was talked through every detail about the car that I needed to know. Very professional service, was able to swap details, tax/insurance all within about 30 minutes then I was driving home in a lovely motor, top service, good price, great car

    Reply from AutoFelice on 04/06/18

    Thanks Robbie. Great to meet you both and really pleased you liked the car and the service! All the very best, Lee @ AutoFelice