play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AutoFelice

At AutoFelice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AutoFelice

AutoFelice
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and value for money

    By Nathan S on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an E46 touring, very professional, would highly recommend Lee - we were looked after and if I need another car I will happily buy another from AutoFelice.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 01/03/19

    Thank you Nathan for taking the time to leave a review - it is much appreciated. Glad you were pleased with the BMW and service you received. Best wishes, Lee @AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent all round.

    By Sarah B on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Relaxed and professional car buying experience and I am very happy with my new car. Would recommend AutoFelice to anyone. Thank you

    Reply from AutoFelice on 26/05/19

    Always an absolute delight to hear our customers are happy with the purchase experience and their new car. Thank you for your purchase and feedback - Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Car Buying Experience

    By Pete W on 02 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car buying experience, and very happy with the car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 03/03/19

    Thank you Pete for your recent Mercedes purchase. Always a pleasure hearing that our customers are happy with their purchase and overall experience. Kind regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Helen L on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and pleasurable car buying experience. If only all car dealers were like this!

    Reply from AutoFelice on 07/01/19

    Thanks Helen for your purchase and review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy your new Mini. Regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Best car buying experience EVER!

    By Andy H on 23 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Lee was so friendly and helpful and very professional. Nothing was too much trouble and he took time to explain everything. We came away knowing we had made the right decision in buying the car. Thank you so much Lee. Andy and Tracey.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 24/12/18

    Thanks so much for your review. Really pleased you were happy with the purchase. It was a pleasure to meet you both and enjoy your new Mercedes! Best wishes, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Mondeo Estate

    By Lynda D on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchasing a car is one of the least enjoyable activities I can imagine but buying a car from Lee was very different from previous experiences: His approach and communication was very professional; the information he provided seemed unbiased and there was no pressure from him to buy the car. All very refreshing and (all being well!) we would not hesitate to purchase another car from him in the future. Lynda and Phil

    Reply from AutoFelice on 04/12/18

    Thanks Lynda & Phil for your purchase and taking the time to leave a review - it is much appreciated. Kind regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Sebastian C on 02 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently brought my first car of Lee. It was an absolute pleasure buying of Lee. His professionalism shone through. The process was super smooth from start to finish making it a present experience. I would highly recommend Lee if you are looking at purchasing a car.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 03/11/18

    Thanks Sebastian for your review and recommendation. Im so glad you were pleased with the purchase experience. I wish you all the best and happy motoring in your new Polo. Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Our Son's first car

    By David P on 16 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lee was totally professional, dealt with all our questions promptly & was a pleasure to deal with throughout. We were looking to purchase our Son's first car &, even though not a large sum of money was involved, we immediately warmed to Lee & trusted his advice. I would not hesitate to recommend him - quality & sincere customer service : so rare nowadays.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 18/09/18

    Thanks for your purchase and review! I hope Charlie passes his test soon and enjoys driving his new car. Kind regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Tony T on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really impressed with lee I felt he was very helpful and honest and I’m very happy with my purchase I would definitely buy of him again

    Reply from AutoFelice on 06/09/18

    Much appreciated Tony. It was a pleasure to meet you both. Happy motoring in your new Audi. All the best, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Fantastic Trustworthy Service

    By Azi N on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Asked Lee to search for my perfect car after being recommended by a family member, within days he rose to the challenge.. such an easy purchase and value for money! Lee was very helpful and kind...Thanks Lee!

    Reply from AutoFelice on 23/08/18

    Thanks for your review Azi. Glad to be able to find you your perfect car! All the best with your new car and new home. Kind regards, Lee @ AutoFelice