play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AutoFelice

At AutoFelice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AutoFelice

AutoFelice
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying our Duster was so easy and painless.

    By Martin J on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    An extremely smooth transaction. Lee is a really nice guy and made buying our car a very easy, pleasurable experience. He sorted out a warranty for us too, extra peace of mind. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Now, off to enjoy our Duster. ThankYOU very much.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 11/05/19

    Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet your family and I wish you all happy motoring in your new Duster. All the very best, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Benchmark for car buying experience

    By Giancarlo S on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and honest dealer who made buying a car a pleasure and not the usual stressful process that makes me want to avoid ever buying from trade. He is not pushy, talks you through everything and I was amazed how straightforward it all was. The only car purchase that has caused me no stress, for that I am more grateful than I can express.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 01/05/19

    Always an absolute delight to hear our customers are happy with their purchase. Thanks so much for your review. Kind regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Car review

    By Steve L on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car. And seller was very helpful and full of the info I needed to make my choise. Car is outstanding and would recommend any time

    Reply from AutoFelice on 07/04/19

    Thanks so much for your recommendation Steve - it is much appreciated. Wishing you all the very best, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anne M on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were shown the advertised car in immaculate condition, and when tested and decided, were taken through all the paperwork, tax and registration, and old vehicle taken in part exchange at reasonable price.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 06/04/19

    Thanks so much for your review. Glad you were pleased with the car and service. Best wishes to you both. Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent customer care. A delight

    By Janice H on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, helpful and sincere. Efficient professional administration process covered all necessary aspects very quickly. Lee is highly recommended. Many thanks.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 10/03/19

    Thank you Janice for your kind review. I’m so pleased that you were happy with the purchase especially as it was a 5 hour round trip for you. Wishing you all the very best and happy motoring in your new Skoda. Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lijuan J on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Understanding, trustworthy, professional, helpful, decent guy, will definitely recommend him.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 08/03/19

    Thanks Li for your purchase and review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family! Best wishes, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and value for money

    By Nathan S on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an E46 touring, very professional, would highly recommend Lee - we were looked after and if I need another car I will happily buy another from AutoFelice.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 01/03/19

    Thank you Nathan for taking the time to leave a review - it is much appreciated. Glad you were pleased with the BMW and service you received. Best wishes, Lee @AutoFelice


  • 5

    Car Buying Experience

    By Pete W on 02 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car buying experience, and very happy with the car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 03/03/19

    Thank you Pete for your recent Mercedes purchase. Always a pleasure hearing that our customers are happy with their purchase and overall experience. Kind regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Helen L on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and pleasurable car buying experience. If only all car dealers were like this!

    Reply from AutoFelice on 07/01/19

    Thanks Helen for your purchase and review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy your new Mini. Regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Best car buying experience EVER!

    By Andy H on 23 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Lee was so friendly and helpful and very professional. Nothing was too much trouble and he took time to explain everything. We came away knowing we had made the right decision in buying the car. Thank you so much Lee. Andy and Tracey.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 24/12/18

    Thanks so much for your review. Really pleased you were happy with the purchase. It was a pleasure to meet you both and enjoy your new Mercedes! Best wishes, Lee @ AutoFelice


‹ Prev Next ›