play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AutoFelice

At AutoFelice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AutoFelice

AutoFelice
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Mike Darwood on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service was brilliant right from the start of my enquiry about my Mercedes’ cls, I travelled 265 miles from my house to buy this car, Lee just couldn’t do enough for you, kept me well in touch about my purchase, and all the questions I asked were answered reassuringly and honest, Lee it was a pleasure, thank you.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 06/05/22

    It’s an absolute delight to hear you were pleased with your new CLS and our service. Thank you for your purchase and review and I wish you many happy miles of motoring in your Mercedes! Best wishes, Lee


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Craig Shaw on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lee was absolutely superb when we were buying a little 107 from him, which was in perfect condition, especially for the value.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 12/04/22

    Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! As a small family business we appreciate your purchase and valued feedback. Best wishes, Lee


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service.

    By Anonymous on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Superb vehicle. Great value for money. Lee was great to do business with, friendly, helpful and straight forward. Pleasure.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 15/03/22

    Thank you for your kind review and delighted you were pleased with the service and your new Mercedes. Happy motoring! Lee


  • 5

    Stellar service and excellent value for money

    By Danny Foster on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car, a 2014 Volkswagen Polo 1.0 SE through this dealership (which was offered at a great price for the current second hand car market), car is virtually brand new and still in mint condition with all documentation provided to confirm the state of the car, honest and genuine dealer, that is experienced and competent in their knowledge and presentation, ease of doing business with and generous in the services that can be attributed to your car once purchased. No snake oil salesman here!

    Reply from AutoFelice on 05/02/22

    Thank you for your review and purchase - a lovely car going to a great new home! Enjoy your new Polo and wishing you all the best, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star service

    By Keith Tarrant on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very very pleased with the service. Lee was an absolute pleasure to deal with, no pressure selling, so helpful and answered all my questions a really knowledgeable man. Lee even showed me around the workshop where the special cars were being worked on. I have no doubt when I come to buy my next Mercedes I will be going back to see Lee. 5 ⭐️

    Reply from AutoFelice on 17/11/21

    Thanks so much for your kind review! It was a pleasure to meet you and glad you were pleased with the service and purchase. Enjoy your driving your new Mercedes. Best wishes, Lee


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Rocketron on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Allways ready to go that extra mile thinking of the customers needs especially Mr Lee * Personal information removed by Feefo *. Very good service and very knowledgeable when it comes to Mercedes engines with all there staff including the owner of the company Mr Steve * Personal information removed by Feefo *. I'd highly recommend them

    Reply from AutoFelice on 22/11/21

    Thank you Ron for your kind review. So glad to hear you were pleased with our service. Wishing you happy motoring in your new Mercedes-Benz.


  • 5

    By Michael Kessie on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good friend staff recommend recommend recommend.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 17/10/21

    Thanks for your purchase and recommendation. Enjoy your lovely new Mercedes!


  • 5

    A gentleman to deal with and a "nothing is to much trouble" sales service

    By Kevin Chester on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I generally do not trust car dealers but Lee is a pleasure to deal with and an exception to the stereo type, even with the 3 hour drive I would definitely do business with him again

    Reply from AutoFelice on 12/08/21

    Thank you for your kind review and delighted you were pleased with our service. Best regards, Lee


  • 5

    Fabulous service and value

    By Martyn Thomas on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was an enjoyable experience from start to finish. I arranged to meet Lee at the garage, got a warm welcome and no phoney sales-pitch. The car was immaculate and I would have liked to have driven it away that day, but Lee insisted it be serviced first, which very few garages I have dealt with in past would have done. It was ready when I was told and I couldn't be happier with either the car (a real bargain) or the service I received. Very highly recommended.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 27/07/21

    Delighted you were happy with the service and your new car. Thank you for your purchase and review. Best regards, Lee


  • 5

    By Gary Thomas on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service here, no preassure very accommodating small amount of tidy vehicles would recommend if you're looking for a decent merc.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 06/07/21

    Thank you for your purchase and recommendation. I hope you and family enjoy your new car. Kind regards - Lee


‹ Prev Next ›