play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AutoFelice

At AutoFelice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AutoFelice

AutoFelice
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Alistair D on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service and nothing was too much trouble. Lee ensured that we were comfortable with every step of the process which made for the easiest purchase of a car I have experienced.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 23/08/19

    Thanks so much for your review. It’s always an absolute pleasure to hear our customers are pleased with the service they received. Best wishes - Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    First class service and courtesy

    By Kevin A on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service and support. So nice to meet such a genuine man in Lee. We can not recommend him highly enough for his thoroughness, patience and support with our purchase of a new car.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 02/07/19

    An absolute pleasure to meet you both and thanks for your purchase and review - it is much appreciated. Best regards - Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent seller very helpful and honest

    By Richard S on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a pleasent experience and very helpful, I have no problem recommending or using again really pleased with the car, service and price thankyou

    Reply from AutoFelice on 24/06/19

    Thanks Richard for your feedback and recommendation. It was a pleasure meeting you and hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    2nd hand car buying made easy & with a genuine guy

    By Leah T on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was feeling very anxious about buying a second hand car, however after meeting Lee I felt very much at ease. He was extremely helpful and I absolutely love my Mercedes, it’s absolutely immaculate and a joy to drive. Thanks Lee

    Reply from AutoFelice on 08/06/19

    Thanks so much for your kind review Leah. Really happy to hear you love your new Mercedes and the service you received. Best wishes - Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Great service

    By Zine M on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely guy, i would highly recommend. We spoke on the phone then I drove from north London to autofelice to buy a black polo 1.2 tdi.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 02/06/19

    Thanks Zine for your recommendation. It was a pleasure meeting you both and glad you are pleased with your new Polo. All the very best - Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Buying our Duster was so easy and painless.

    By Martin J on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    An extremely smooth transaction. Lee is a really nice guy and made buying our car a very easy, pleasurable experience. He sorted out a warranty for us too, extra peace of mind. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Now, off to enjoy our Duster. ThankYOU very much.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 11/05/19

    Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet your family and I wish you all happy motoring in your new Duster. All the very best, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Benchmark for car buying experience

    By Giancarlo S on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and honest dealer who made buying a car a pleasure and not the usual stressful process that makes me want to avoid ever buying from trade. He is not pushy, talks you through everything and I was amazed how straightforward it all was. The only car purchase that has caused me no stress, for that I am more grateful than I can express.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 01/05/19

    Always an absolute delight to hear our customers are happy with their purchase. Thanks so much for your review. Kind regards, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Car review

    By Steve L on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car. And seller was very helpful and full of the info I needed to make my choise. Car is outstanding and would recommend any time

    Reply from AutoFelice on 07/04/19

    Thanks so much for your recommendation Steve - it is much appreciated. Wishing you all the very best, Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anne M on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were shown the advertised car in immaculate condition, and when tested and decided, were taken through all the paperwork, tax and registration, and old vehicle taken in part exchange at reasonable price.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 06/04/19

    Thanks so much for your review. Glad you were pleased with the car and service. Best wishes to you both. Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Excellent customer care. A delight

    By Janice H on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, helpful and sincere. Efficient professional administration process covered all necessary aspects very quickly. Lee is highly recommended. Many thanks.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 10/03/19

    Thank you Janice for your kind review. I’m so pleased that you were happy with the purchase especially as it was a 5 hour round trip for you. Wishing you all the very best and happy motoring in your new Skoda. Lee @ AutoFelice


‹ Prev Next ›