play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AutoFelice

At AutoFelice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AutoFelice

AutoFelice
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AutoFelice Clevedon - Highly Recommended

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Car & Fantastic Service! I recently bought a CLS 350D from AutoFelice in Clevedon after a lifetime devoted to Jaguar XJR and XKRs. In the first week I have completed just under 1000 effortless miles in a car that feels like new. AutoFelice know their Mercedes and I trust them to source the motors that are going to give those of us who prefer the pre-owned a strong sense of confidence. Combined with courtesy and professionalism that warrants a strong recommendation.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 19/05/21

    Thank you for your review and recommendation. So pleased you are happy with your new Mercedes. Best wishes, Lee


  • 5

    Excellent customer service - and a great car!

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy a car from this company. A very relaxed, honest, knowledgeable and friendly experience. I was buying for my wife's birthday and the owner worked super fast to have the car ready in time. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 13/05/21

    Thank you so much for your kind review and glad your wife was delighted with her present! Best wishes - Lee


  • 5

    Top class

    By Marisa D on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful very good customer experience

    Reply from AutoFelice on 18/05/21

    So pleased you were happy with the experience of purchasing your Mercedes. I send my best wishes and hope you enjoy driving your new car, Lee


  • 5

    Class act!

    By Clive Sutton on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service above and beyond on the purchase of my Mercedes. I have a superb E class estate and I look forward to many happy miles of motoring. I have no hesitation in recommending Auto Felice for everything Mercedes and of course Steve at Avantgarde at Clevedon for the servicing.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 20/04/21

    Thank you so much for your review. Delighted you are pleased with your new Mercedes! Best wishes - Lee.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz Used Car Specialists

    By Tim B on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Reliable and trustworthy, these guys really are Mercedes specialists. Excellent service ; good value ; No fault found in my dealings. They know their stuff !!

    Reply from AutoFelice on 29/03/21

    We very much appreciate your kind review and wish you enjoyable motoring in your new Mercedes! Kind regards, Lee


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Liz D on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really great experience. Would recommend AutoFelice.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 26/03/21

    Thank you for your recommendation! Enjoy your lovely new Mercedes - Lee.


  • 5

    100% Recommendable.

    By Roberto F on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excelent. Full transparency, fluent communication, great flexibility. I strongly recommed AutoFelice.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 11/03/21

    Thank you for your purchase and recommendation. Best wishes - Lee @ AutoFelice


  • 5

    Autofelice - the best in the south west!!

    By Jade B on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Autofelice were absolutely amazing! Lee was professional and an expert in his field. He made me feel comfortable and ran through everything with me without rushing. The car is beautiful and I am so happy. I found the level of service to be one of the best I’ve ever experienced. His unit was also clean, presentable and welcoming. He followed Covid conditions and I felt safe and secure. Thank you Lee!!

    Reply from AutoFelice on 26/02/21

    Thanks so much for your purchase and review. Glad you love your new car and hope you enjoy many miles of motoring with the roof down! Best wishes, Lee


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Andrea A on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication throughout the process....Fully committed to making sure everything was explained in detail, including car / controls demonstration. Personable and approachable. We were impressed with care and attention to detail

    Reply from AutoFelice on 25/02/21

    I appreciate your kind review and wish you happy motoring in your new Mercedes! Kind regards, Lee


  • 5

    A relaxed professional service.

    By Jack B on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would not hesitate to recommend AutoFelice. I can honestly say that the recent purchase of our delightful Mercedes was a very pleasant and relaxed experience. Lee was extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly throughout and refreshingly straightforward to deal with. We are very pleased with our car which was exactly as described on the website. Thanks very much for a great service.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 19/02/21

    Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. Always a pleasure to hear customers are delighted with their purchase! Best wishes to you both, Lee


‹ Prev Next ›