play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AutoFelice

At AutoFelice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AutoFelice

AutoFelice
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A gentleman to deal with and a "nothing is to much trouble" sales service

    By Kevin Chester on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I generally do not trust car dealers but Lee is a pleasure to deal with and an exception to the stereo type, even with the 3 hour drive I would definitely do business with him again

    Reply from AutoFelice on 12/08/21

    Thank you for your kind review and delighted you were pleased with our service. Best regards, Lee


  • 5

    Fabulous service and value

    By Martyn Thomas on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was an enjoyable experience from start to finish. I arranged to meet Lee at the garage, got a warm welcome and no phoney sales-pitch. The car was immaculate and I would have liked to have driven it away that day, but Lee insisted it be serviced first, which very few garages I have dealt with in past would have done. It was ready when I was told and I couldn't be happier with either the car (a real bargain) or the service I received. Very highly recommended.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 27/07/21

    Delighted you were happy with the service and your new car. Thank you for your purchase and review. Best regards, Lee


  • 5

    By Gary Thomas on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service here, no preassure very accommodating small amount of tidy vehicles would recommend if you're looking for a decent merc.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 06/07/21

    Thank you for your purchase and recommendation. I hope you and family enjoy your new car. Kind regards - Lee


  • 5

    By Anna Rigney on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service Great customer service skills, made sure I was very comfortable In the car and knew what all the button did. Made the whole process very easy. Would happily use again. Will be telling all my friends that need a new car to go to AutoFelice.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 24/06/21

    Thanks for your lovely review - Enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz! Best wishes, Lee


  • 5

    Pleased witch service from start to finish

    By Sean Lennon on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good costumer service

    Reply from AutoFelice on 18/06/21

    Thanks for your review and glad you were pleased with the service. Enjoy your lovely new Mercedes! Best regards - Lee


  • 5

    AutoFelice Clevedon - Highly Recommended

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Car & Fantastic Service! I recently bought a CLS 350D from AutoFelice in Clevedon after a lifetime devoted to Jaguar XJR and XKRs. In the first week I have completed just under 1000 effortless miles in a car that feels like new. AutoFelice know their Mercedes and I trust them to source the motors that are going to give those of us who prefer the pre-owned a strong sense of confidence. Combined with courtesy and professionalism that warrants a strong recommendation.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 19/05/21

    Thank you for your review and recommendation. So pleased you are happy with your new Mercedes. Best wishes, Lee


  • 5

    Excellent customer service - and a great car!

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy a car from this company. A very relaxed, honest, knowledgeable and friendly experience. I was buying for my wife's birthday and the owner worked super fast to have the car ready in time. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 13/05/21

    Thank you so much for your kind review and glad your wife was delighted with her present! Best wishes - Lee


  • 5

    Top class

    By Marisa D on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful very good customer experience

    Reply from AutoFelice on 18/05/21

    So pleased you were happy with the experience of purchasing your Mercedes. I send my best wishes and hope you enjoy driving your new car, Lee


  • 5

    Class act!

    By Clive Sutton on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service above and beyond on the purchase of my Mercedes. I have a superb E class estate and I look forward to many happy miles of motoring. I have no hesitation in recommending Auto Felice for everything Mercedes and of course Steve at Avantgarde at Clevedon for the servicing.

    Reply from AutoFelice on 20/04/21

    Thank you so much for your review. Delighted you are pleased with your new Mercedes! Best wishes - Lee.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz Used Car Specialists

    By Tim B on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Reliable and trustworthy, these guys really are Mercedes specialists. Excellent service ; good value ; No fault found in my dealings. They know their stuff !!

    Reply from AutoFelice on 29/03/21

    We very much appreciate your kind review and wish you enjoyable motoring in your new Mercedes! Kind regards, Lee


‹ Prev Next ›